Society Contact Information


Addresses and Telephone Numbers

Address: FNPS
PO Box 278
Melbourne FL 32902-0278

Phone: (321) 271-6702 (cell)

FNPS Board of Directors


Blair, Ronald Standing Committee Chair (Landscape Committee)
Bowman, Catherine President
Carr, Susan President Elect
Crawford, Ina Director at Large
Cribbs, Nicole Standing Committee Chair (Education Committee)
Denton, Shirley Standing Committee Chair (Communications Committee)
HIgginbotham, Devon Vice President for Finance
Jarrett, Ray Standing Committee Chair (Land Management Partners)
Kelly, Eugene Standing Committee Chair (Policy and Legislation Committee)
Poag, Wendy Director at Large
Rodak, Marlene Chair (Conference Committee)
Rogers, Peter Treasurer
Rolly, Jacqueline Secretary
Rynear, Juliet Standing Committee Chair (Conservation Committee)
Schmalzer, Paul Standing Committee Chair (Science Advisory Committee)
Spence, Donald Vice President for Administration
Sullivan, Carol Director at Large
Zampieri, Nicole 21

Council of Chapters


Citrus Philips, Athena
Coccoloba Johnson, Ben
Cocoplum Wentink, Dianna
Cocoplum Broderick, Ellen
Conradina Steuart, Martha
Coontie Brownscombe, Richard
Cuplet Fern Villalobos-Bell, Neta
Dade Bishop-von Wettberg, Eric
Eugenia Martin, David
Heartland Thomas, Gregory
Hernando Renner, Mikel
Ixia Stibolt, Ginny
Lake Beautyberry Poag, Wendy
Lakela's Mint Loveridge, Ann Marie
Magnolia Zampieri, Nicole
Mangrove Squires, Alan
Marion Big Scrub Ballinger, Greg
Naples Leteux, Aimee
Nature Coast Parsons, Gail
Palm Beach County Keshavarz, Lucy
Passionflower Knapp, Susan
Pawpaw Guidry, Sonya
Paynes Prairie Saurers, Sandra
Pine Lily Miller, Elliott
Pinellas Allyn, Jan
Sarracenia Brodhead, Jeannie
Sea Oats Zinn, Judith
Sea Rocket Hendricks, Greg
Serenoa Feagles, Dave
Sparkleberry Sullivan, Carol
Suncoast Bollenbach, Donna
Sweetbay Crawford, Ina
Tarflower Becker, Julie
The Villages Spears, Carol